Staff Directory

Main Telephone Numbers:
Phone: 800-566-6479 or 518-792-6561
Fax: 518-792-3426

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgKaren Boller
Commercial Lines Sports Account Manager
kboller@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgJeremy Deason
Account Executive
jdeason@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgLori George
Commercial Lines Sports Account Manager
lgeorge@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgRahel Gilhooly
Business Development & Digital Marketing
rgilhooly@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgChuck Gohn
President
cgohn@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgBrendan Graney
Account Executive
bgraney@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgGreg Joly
Sports Senior Vice President
gjoly@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgJason Pirozzolo
Vice President, CPCU
jpirozzolo@loomislapann.com

Uploaded Image: /uploads/staff/KarenTowne.jpgJoseph Place
Vice President, CIC
jplace@loomislapann.com